Skip to content

Free Gratitude..

March 14, 2011

1 – The glass is full of nothingness.

2 – There is always a new moment to pray for those living in war and environmental disaster.

3 – What others think of me is none of my business.

4 – My family=superheroes.

5 – Yoga asana opened the gateway to new questions and new truths that unfold at a steady pace.

6 – My breath is my guide.

7 – The melodies of music feed me. Yum.

8 – If I can’t learn the lesson, then red wine will see me through til I’m ready.

9 –  Heartache is an opportunity for me to practice more yoga asana.

10 – Words spark up glimpses of wisdom.

11 – Personal encounters are truly worth celebrating.

12 – All you need is love.


No comments yet

Leave a Reply

